You can access or edit information about your account by going to the upper right-hand corner of the screen and clicking on the little person icon by your name. The drop-down menu will give a number of different options, each covered in this guide.



This article will cover:

  • Account 
  • Exports
  • Reports
  • Sign Out





Preferences

Click on Account it will take you to Preferences and Notifications, preferences gives you the ability to make certain customizations. Some are surface-level display changes that will streamline your work by prioritizing the information and tools you use most frequently, while other options are more substantive.





Notifications


It Notifies you of all the activities, we can schedule the notifications and select the method to notify.


Exports

Click on exports to view all the export file.

Reports

The Reports area of the Platform will show how many credits you’ve purchased and how many your team has used so far – in other words, how many profiles you can still pull.


SignOut

Click sign out to log out from your profile.